Fayetteville, AR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 93 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    June 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Preventive maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    One of 10 appliances serviced that day . This one (the clothes washer), when serviced, had a small piece come off or fall off or be intentionally removed, and not replaced which prevented the washer from in taking the detergent out of the detergent receptacle. Could not use washer. Piece was found and replaced by another serviceman.
    EUREKA SPGS, AR
    June 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 11, 2018
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    May 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    May 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Have had service on treadmill every year since we bought it and am always happy with results.
    BELLA VISTA, AR
    March 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear you are fond of our preventative maintenance checks. They really do offer a peace of mind in assuring you won't see issues anytime soon. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 12, 2018
  6. Ice machine clean and service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They replaced ice machine filter and ran the ice machine cleaning through it. I don't think they understood I also wanted the pink mold cleaned out of the water tray. So after they left and I discovered the mold was still there, I cleaned it out.
    FAYETTEVILLE, AR
    March 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Steven, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 08, 2018
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    February 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Neil, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 26, 2018
  8. Not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    When we close the left-hand top door of the refrigerator the right-hand door pops open and does not close. The first repairman said that due to the waning strength of the magnets in the right hand door gasket of the 2 upper fridge doors of our Kenmore Elite refrigerator, we needed a new gasket. That was ordered and sent directly to our house. A different service repairman contacted us and set up a time to come out and install the new gasket. As soon as he arrived and I told him what the other repairman had said the new repairman said he doubted seriously that would take care of our problem. He installed it anyway & was right. It did not take care of the problem. His explanation was that due to the wood of our floor changing shape it had twisted the body of the fridge & there was no way to fix it. He may be right, but we do have a very nice floor.
    EVERTON, AR
    February 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Mike, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 22, 2018
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service from tech. Remembered from previous service appointments.
    SILOAM SPGS, AR
    February 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're thrilled to hear our tech keep providing you more than satisfactory service every time! We're looking forward to taking care of you again in the future! ^OC
    SHS Social on February 08, 2018
  10. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service through Richardson Service in Harrison Arkansas. Tom and Charlie are the best. The problem is the refrigerator's design....this is the fourth or fifth time we've had service on the ice maker.
    JASPER, AR
    January 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 30, 2018