Fayetteville, AR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 93 Reviews
  1. Went the extra mile for us!

    Overall rating

    see details
    A novel problem called for a novel solution....The innovative repairman was ahead of the problems!
    GOLDEN, MO
    June 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    So glad to have m;y dryer back.
    BENTONVILLE, AR
    June 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service and Teaching Experience!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the serviceman who kept in touch with me as to time of arrival. He repaired my Kenmore refrigerator and taught me how to do simple maintenance on the appliance.
    BELLA VISTA, AR
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Efficient Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    First Eli came and assessed the situation and ordered 2 parts, which came in a very timely manner. He had set the next appointment, and Rob came and got the fridge back together and running great! All this done on line! Great work!
    ELKINS, AR
    September 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    July 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    July 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    June 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that the tech did not show up to repair your refrigerator. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information, so we can research this for you. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on June 22, 2018
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used service Saturday, 6/16. The repair man was courteous and thorough cleaning my refrigerator.
    LAMPE, MO
    June 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Tv review

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not much to do, but left the tv on different defaults. Coundn't see channels had to reset tv settings.
    ROGERS, AR
    June 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse