Fayetteville, AR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
91–100 of 102 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    October 26, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    October 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very pleasant and competent service man!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a thorough inspection of the working washing machine after placing the new part into position.
    FAYETTEVILLE, AR
    September 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Effective and efficient service visit.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician was familiar with the refrigerator. He ordered the parts and made the adjustment in about 15 minutes. Effective and efficient.
    FAYETTEVILLE, AR
    August 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repaired my Craftsman lawn tractor under warranty, works great now.
    SHELL KNOB, MO
    July 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. great experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was on time, thorough and gave me tips on increasing the efficiency of my frontload washer.
    BERRYVILLE, AR
    July 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. under warranty checkup

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very courteous and knowledgable. He checked out the washer, dryer, dishwater and refrigerator. Ordered a new handle and seal stripping for our frig. Very good job.
    PINEVILLE, MO
    June 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Took 3 weeks for repair service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was the 5th time we've had to have Sears repair service on our very expensive Craftsman riding mower. Second time the same part broke after using the mower twice. Unacceptable.
    EAGLE ROCK, MO
    June 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    June 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    June 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse