Tuscaloosa, AL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 83 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    July 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician found the real problem, went and got the right part, fixed the problem and left. He was polight and kind.
    TUSCALOOSA, AL
    July 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Preventive Maintenance on Kenmore Refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service! Technician was very personable and knowledgeable and answered any questions that I had.
    BERRY, AL
    April 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 17, 2018
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    March 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello James, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 16, 2018
  5. Very Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was here last week twice to repair my washer, one of the springs on the lid break so he had to order another one and came back the same week.
    JASPER, AL
    February 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Carter, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 22, 2018
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech diagnosed the issue and repaired it efficiently.
    CORDOVA, AL
    February 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    January 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Sam, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 24, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    January 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 11, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    December 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Terisha, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 11, 2017
  10. Home repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The youngman was very nice and he no what he was doing.
    TUSCALOOSA, AL
    October 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Bernard! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with your technician. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on October 27, 2017