Gadsden, AL repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 124 Reviews
  1. Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with service
    JACKSONVILLE, AL
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service and knowledge of product and how to repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous and professional did not make a mss in the house a great job
    SOUTHSIDE, AL
    September 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Service was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was pleased with the service
    COLLINSVILLE, AL
    July 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I USED THEM A WEEK AGO TODAY! GREAT SERVICE EXCEPT I HAD TO WAIT ALL DAY. COULD NOT FIND OUT A TIME FRAME, VERY ANNOYING1
    GADSDEN, AL
    July 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very nice and efficient!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was quick and an easy fix. Clifton explained everything and was very courteous.
    PIEDMONT, AL
    April 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He really tried to solve our problem.
    GAYLESVILLE, AL
    January 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Service never completed with cancelled Sears Home

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears Home Warranty never repaired my washing machine. Sears Home Warranty scheduled two repair appointments without contacting me. My washing machine was repaired under my current Master Protection Agreement but took about 3 weeks to repair.
    CEDAR BLUFF, AL
    January 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took so long to get your washer repaired. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on January 23, 2019
  8. Service never completed with cancelled Sears Home

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears Home Warranty scheduled two repair appointments without contacting me and after I cancelled my Sears Home Warranty program last November. My Gas Oven was repaired under the current Master Protection Agreement but took 4 weeks, 6 days to complete.
    CEDAR BLUFF, AL
    January 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took so long to get your washer repaired. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on January 23, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    December 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Service tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your technician was great but your overseas call center is not.
    MENTONE, AL
    October 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse