Wasilla, AK repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 33 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very thorough and once again repaired my range satisfactorily.
    PALMER, AK
    June 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Karin, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  2. Efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job.
    WASILLA, AK
    March 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very professional and thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    The young man from Stans Appliance Repair was very thorough
    WASILLA, AK
    January 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Penny, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  4. Very thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    The young man from Stans Appliance Repair was very thorough
    WASILLA, AK
    January 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Penny, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  5. Very thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very thorough
    WASILLA, AK
    January 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Penny, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was very professional
    PALMER, AK
    May 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Could not fix it refered to another repair service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refered to another repairman. Second repairman did not show for appointment
    WASILLA, AK
    April 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and rating. We thank you for your time and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on May 14, 2019
  8. very friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    very professional
    PALMER, AK
    January 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Repairman was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Outstanding!
    WASILLA, AK
    January 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    July 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse