Wasilla, AK repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 28 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was very professional
    PALMER, AK
    May 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Could not fix it refered to another repair service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refered to another repairman. Second repairman did not show for appointment
    WASILLA, AK
    April 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and rating. We thank you for your time and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on May 14, 2019
  3. very friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    very professional
    PALMER, AK
    January 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Repairman was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Outstanding!
    WASILLA, AK
    January 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    July 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    July 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    February 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 22, 2018
  8. Super Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Service Repairman, Roel Mallares, actually took the time to listen to my concerns regarding a couple of issues I was having with my dishwasher, washing machine, and my big freezer. He knew what the problems were and is taking the necessary action to repair the appliances. It's wonderful to have someone willing to listen, which we haven't had for a couple of years.
    WASILLA, AK
    January 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Penny, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 15, 2018
  9. Love sears service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had some difficulty understanding the person I initially spoke to... that’s why I’m rating 4 stars. But once the appointment was made with my local people, it was easy & great!! Love the yearly service “check-up”
    WASILLA, AK
    December 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We are so glad you keep having a delightful experience with our service! It is great to see how our tech always adheres to our golden service standards by providing a convenient service. We always strive to improve on our operations when it comes to communications with our members. We are excited to have you as part of our Sears family. We look forward to serving you again in the future! ^OC
    SHS Social on December 28, 2017
  10. No appointment was made

    Overall rating

    see details
    Lost our scheduled appointment, so they did not show up for appointment. Sears nor third party are taking responsibility for lost schedule. RepIres were done well when arrived.
    WASILLA, AK
    October 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We hate to see that you had a less than great experience and apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you in this process. We value your feedback and will be forwarding it on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future
    SHS Social on October 24, 2017