Garage Doors reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 70 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    Very pleased with the outcome of this project. Communication skills are not very good though which makes it hard on the customer.
    Spring, TX
    February 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    This is an excellent team from start to finish. I am very pleased with Charles and his team. I will definitely recommend them in the future.
    Helena, AL
    January 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    Didn’t go flawlessly (what does?) but they were on top of everything and I never doubted it would be taken care of. I would definitely buy again.
    Shawnee, KS
    January 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    Installer did a great job installing the garage door.
    Nutley, NJ
    January 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great. Over 50 yrs of sears service. That speaks for itself!!!!!
    Houston, TX
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Took longer than expected (delivery not installation). There's a scratch on new door; installer said he'll be back Friday to touch it up with paint.
    Upper Marlboro, MD
    December 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    My sales rep Jesse was amazing! The people who installed the garage door were extremely nice and did an amazing job! Great service all around.
    Broken Arrow, OK
    November 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sueann, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    dealt with a professional team. they kept me updated on every steps of the project. I'm very satisfied with the final product. thank you!
    Midwest City, OK
    August 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    very pleased
    LUDLOW, MA
    July 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied
    Santa Fe, TX
    July 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse