Garage Doors reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 54 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job!
    Pasadena, TX
    January 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Garage door panel came with a cosmetic defect. They need to come back and replace the top panel on the garage door. It’s supposed to be on order.
    West Linn, OR
    November 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The new two garage doors are can't completely closed. They can't manually open when the power was off due to weather.Can you please help?
    Warren, NJ
    November 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great work
    Hackensack, NJ
    October 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very disappointed with the customer service. Very very poor communication skills and would definitely not recommend based on that!
    Hutchinson MN
    October 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    September 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Josh Hall and his crew were professional andcourteous now project managers and other managers need to step up Thank u Joyce Scolaro
    Naples FL
    September 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    We were told a sample of the garage door color would be given to us prior to the door being installed. However we never did receive it.
    Spring Hill; KS
    August 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    We will call management regarding this.
    Siloam Springs; AR
    August 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 3
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I AM VERY PLEASE WITH THE COMMUNICATION PROCESS. COMMUNICATION IS THE KEY. I AM A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER.
    San Bernardino; CA
    August 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse