Garage Doors reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 101 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The only thing completed at this time was gutters. We are very satisfied with the gutters. The company was very professional.
    Wharton, TX
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 14, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    We are completely satisfied with the job. The employee were in the installation of the garage door.
    Angleton, TX
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI RAMIRO,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on June 08, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the entire experience.
    San Antonio, TX
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on May 31, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied an excellent work
    CAYEY, PR
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    If I had to do this all over again I would not
    Columbia, MO
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    They did a great job and they cleaned up after themselves. When the job was done and showed before and after photos.
    PATERSON, NJ
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good worker! Explained all that he was doing.Very respectful and professional. I really like my new garage! It was a good experience!
    HACKENSACK, NJ
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    When a man was sent that knew what he was doing it was an excellent experience. I hope you keep him on doing your jobs.
    Roanoke Rapids, NC
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional efficient and clean. I appreciate that he respected my property.
    CARSON, CA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The doors were installed with professional results and very pleased with the finished product. We believe Sears quality & will continue to do business
    Sparta, NJ
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse