Garage Doors reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 62 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    very pleased
    LUDLOW, MA
    July 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied
    Santa Fe, TX
    July 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job.
    Corona, CA
    June 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very pleased.
    Houston, TX
    May 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Shawn and his crew were terrific- very professional and responsive to my questions and needs.
    Chicopee, MA
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Project not completed yet. our calls are not being returned which has been the problem has been like thus from the first day work began.
    Westport, CT
    April 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize that the project has not been completed and the lack of communication. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 17, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Worst experience still have rotten wood on my decking. City never came out to do a final inspectio
    Fontana, CA
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you've had a bad experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satified.
    Norman, OK
    March 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job!
    Pasadena, TX
    January 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Garage door panel came with a cosmetic defect. They need to come back and replace the top panel on the garage door. It’s supposed to be on order.
    West Linn, OR
    November 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse