Garage Doors reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 108 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went well the installers on both teams were awesome. When I had questions they were knowledgeable.
    Houston, TX
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Myra, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on October 10, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went well.
    NEWARK, NJ
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marcia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on September 13, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional attic insulation installers who were courteous to tarp around the ground and wall area they were blowing the insulation in.
    LONG BEACH, CA
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Andrew, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on September 13, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great sales representative to the guys coming out to spray the insulation in our attic over all everyone was very professional and respectful
    HUMBLE, TX
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    cs offline on August 24, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation good job but they poked a nickel size hole above the garage door while they were unloading parts and equip. I found out after they left.
    Daly City, CA
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mabelito, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 27, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Well the roofers broke a water line in the attic. Unknowingly to us or them. Water ran down the wall between the sheet rock and brick behind cabinets
    Humble, TX
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Scotch, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 09, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Awesome work. The technician was very polite and friendly. My whole from start to finish was above outstanding!
    Lithonia, GA
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Cora, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on August 02, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The only thing completed at this time was gutters. We are very satisfied with the gutters. The company was very professional.
    Wharton, TX
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 14, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    We are completely satisfied with the job. The employee were in the installation of the garage door.
    Angleton, TX
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI RAMIRO,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on June 08, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the entire experience.
    San Antonio, TX
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on May 31, 2021