Garage Doors reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 95 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good worker! Explained all that he was doing.Very respectful and professional. I really like my new garage! It was a good experience!
    HACKENSACK, NJ
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    When a man was sent that knew what he was doing it was an excellent experience. I hope you keep him on doing your jobs.
    Roanoke Rapids, NC
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional efficient and clean. I appreciate that he respected my property.
    CARSON, CA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The doors were installed with professional results and very pleased with the finished product. We believe Sears quality & will continue to do business
    Sparta, NJ
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Delay in delivery time. Install took several days. Very satisfied with the results.
    Birmingham, AL
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I'll let you know when it's actually completed.
    Seaside, CA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Steve, we are very sorry to hear your project has not been completed. Please reach out to us via private message on www.facebook.com/searshomeservices and refer to your review if you are in need of any assistance. Thank you for reaching out and providing your feedback.
    SHS Social Care on November 17, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    My dealings with this company was a nightmare
    Oxford, NC
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Hope, we are very sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your Home Improvement job. We would be happy to look into this issue to see how we can help. Please reach out to us via private message on www.facebook.com/searshomeservices and refer to your review. Thank you for reaching out and providing your feedback.
    SHS Social Care on November 17, 2020
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The communication leading up to the installation was horrible.
    Fort Worth, TX
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent
    Yuba City, CA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Nick is an expert craftsman
    Stone Mountain, GA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse