Garage Doors reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 66 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great. Over 50 yrs of sears service. That speaks for itself!!!!!
    Houston, TX
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Took longer than expected (delivery not installation). There's a scratch on new door; installer said he'll be back Friday to touch it up with paint.
    Upper Marlboro, MD
    December 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jeff, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    My sales rep Jesse was amazing! The people who installed the garage door were extremely nice and did an amazing job! Great service all around.
    Broken Arrow, OK
    November 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sueann, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    dealt with a professional team. they kept me updated on every steps of the project. I'm very satisfied with the final product. thank you!
    Midwest City, OK
    August 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    very pleased
    LUDLOW, MA
    July 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied
    Santa Fe, TX
    July 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job.
    Corona, CA
    June 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very pleased.
    Houston, TX
    May 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Shawn and his crew were terrific- very professional and responsive to my questions and needs.
    Chicopee, MA
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Project not completed yet. our calls are not being returned which has been the problem has been like thus from the first day work began.
    Westport, CT
    April 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize that the project has not been completed and the lack of communication. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 17, 2019