Flooring reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 970 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Project started 4 months late. Sears Home Services was not helpful at all. Contractor was good support very poor.
    Snohomish, WA
    August 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    This is my first kitchen renovation projectand Sears has helped make the process less intimidating.
    Valley Stream, NY
    July 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I was completely satisfied with the project and everyone involved.
    Houston, TX
    July 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    CESAR AND HIS TEAM DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB. THANKS
    McKenney, VA
    July 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    see seams in middle of rooms.At this time I have some concerns.I think carpet in doorways isn't fitted fitted properly.
    Prattville, AL
    July 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the carpet is concerning to you. We have sent you separately, an email requesting further details.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on August 28, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    In home improvements that we have had done over the past 65 years by far this has been the best team we have ever worked with.
    Portsmouth, VA
    July 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 8 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Did not respond or acknowledge the correct POC. Installation had a few issues that are not resolved.
    San Diego, CA
    July 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize that the issues have not been resolved. We have sent you separately, an email requesting further details.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on August 28, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Kitchen remodel is still not done over 2 months no customer satisfaction or concern with customer service.
    Madison, WI
    July 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the kitchen remodel is not completed. We have sent you separately, an email requesting further details.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on August 28, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers who came to our home were great!
    Windsor, CT
    July 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks looking forward for our next project
    Pasadena, TX
    July 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse