Flooring reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1118 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Five stars!! workers amazing respectful cordial & efficient. Floors are beautiful. Work of experts We will recommend this contractor Raul to everyone
    Chula Vista, CA
    January 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the job.
    Cincinnati, OH
    January 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional job. I would definitely recommend your services.
    PORTSMOUTH, VA
    January 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were very professional and they never wasted time. Thank you.
    Heber, CA
    January 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The work was done in a timely fashion. Final paperwork was done online smooth transaction for nice work.
    Irvine, CA
    January 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Good workers the floor looks beautiful. Thank you
    Beaverton, OR
    January 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall experience was good. The workers were professional. They did excellent job and excellent in the clean up which is very important.
    Shillington, PA
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall I'm somewhat satisfied with the work performed. I do however have several items that need to be addressed.
    Cordova, TN
    January 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi James, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your review. We sincerely apologize you are disappointed and need to address several items. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist further.
    SHS social care. on February 20, 2020
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for a job well done. Our Installers were punctualefficient and courteous would refer them to anyone
    Deepwater, MO
    January 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful and knowledgeable. Very friendly and respectful very good qualities to have. Great job great team. Did a great job nicely done
    Corpus Christi, TX
    January 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse