Flooring reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1488 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The project team and installers were good but the sales person made false promises which have caused dissatisfaction with the overall project.
    Norwalk, CT
    April 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CHARU,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on April 14, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Polite workers quick and all around great service!
    VACAVILLE, CA
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on April 07, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Took alot longer than planned. But love the finished look.
    Everett, WA
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on April 07, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very bad job
    Fort Worth, TX
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    CHRISTOPHER, B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on April 07, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Consult told us we would be getting a new floor and the squeak would be resolved and we believed so for $6000.
    Fort Worth, TX
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Steven, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation team was great!
    Skiatook, OK
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on April 05, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I am extremely pleased with the installation. The men who completed the installation were top notch. I would highly recommend them.
    Silver Spring, MD
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great carpet but installation and communication was lacking.
    San Antonio, TX
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ashley, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on April 07, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    James and his team did a excellent job. Very polite they had to do carpet and kitchen flooring. We would do a project with you guys again. Thank you
    Wentzville, MO
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went just fine.on timedelivery and timely installation.
    Atlanta, GA
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021