Flooring reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 878 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for making it simple.
    San Diego, CA
    March 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The men did a very good job. Perhaps they could have swept up the carpet bits in the garage. I was extremely happy and glad they finished in one day.
    San Diego, CA
    February 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales meeting was somewhat lengthy if there is a way to shorten that meeting over an hour is too long in my opinion
    Richmond, VA
    February 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Took over 11 hours for 2 people. Did not have the correct trim for bdrm door. I would prefer the correct trim be installed.
    Hahnville, LA
    February 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Nik was professional and thorough from demolitioninstallation and cleanup. We will ask that he come out again for our next flooring project.
    Milwaukie, OR
    February 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Once the job started the counter and the floors weren’t done in a week. I was impressive. Thanks Sears Home Improvment my kitchen looks great.
    Hughson, CA
    February 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The flooring people were all business courteous and exacting in their work.
    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
    February 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    1st daythey were scheduled to be to our house at 7;30 amno show no call so i called at 9;30 and was told they were just loading the truckand w
    American Fork, UT
    February 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The contractor Mike was very professional. He did a wonderful job installing the flooring and carpet.
    Bay Village, OH
    February 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesman who came to my home and the man who installed the floor are top-notch.
    JERSEY CITY, NJ
    February 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse