Flooring reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1062 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers worked together very well and efficiently. Good job cleaning up after job completed. I am very pleased with end result.
    Fairfax, VA
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was clean and polite.
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    October 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate you.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Outstanding job from rep. to installers. Above expectations and complete satisfaction. Definitely recommending your services. Thanks you so much.
    Temple, TX
    October 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate you.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    good satisfactory job well done. Thanks.
    Bethel, CT
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate you.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great flooring. Took too long start/finish project. Didn't have all materials.I would not use Sears again. Don't sub out the jobs service suffers.
    Severn, MD
    October 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. A member from our care team will be contacting you via email, to assist you.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Serveral quality and communication issues well below the standard I was expecting from Sears.Absolutely terrible. Will never use Sears again.
    BROOKLYN, NY
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. A member of our care team will contact you via email, to assist you.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Lack of communication brought the whole experience down. They didnt bring enough materials to finish on time.
    Galloway, OH
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer was great
    Littleton, CO
    October 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    did great job very satisfied
    Long Beach, CA
    October 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good and efficient work!
    Virginia Beach, VA
    October 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse