Flooring reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1562 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Countertop excellent team. Flooring contract leader absent mostly. Area boss has not returned my call.
    Blacklick, OH
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear , thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on July 26, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were very professional. I love the flooring that was installed
    Birmingham, AL
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS offline Team on July 27, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The flooring looks great
    Glenn Heights, TX
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 27, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    shaw flooring called flooring bubbled up like a air pocket and peeling up A little bit . Monday July 19 they have to fix Felt like it was rushed
    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Shannon, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on July 27, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The bathroom looks good but I am still waiting on a response about an issue with the floor. It has been 10 days.
    Baltimore, MD
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michelle, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 26, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team and job well done.
    Mission Viejo, CA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on July 26, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    We purchased carpet flooring for 4 rooms. Customer service and communication was lacking from Production Coordinator.
    Powell, OH
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Melissa, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 20, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    We had bathrooms remolded and floors done Jaun and Jason were very nice and hard workers love it all
    CASTLE ROCK, CO
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 19, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with the end results but terrible disappointed with updates on the progress and interaction/involvement of the Project Coordinator
    Aurora, CO
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jeffrey, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on July 20, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    went well looks good
    La Mesa, CA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on July 20, 2021