Flooring reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1673 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Cabinets and floor great project manager absent and clueless about issues we had. Customer service meh and I’m really not happy about granite.
    Springville, UT
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you
    Sears Home Services on May 17, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    This project started in September 2021 ended April 2022
    Gadsden, AL
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lynda, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer and his wife did an incredible job. Thank You
    Florissant, MO
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I was having lvp flooring and carpet done.I wouldn't recommend you guys to anyone but Julius yes.we have been very frustrated.
    Rohnert Park, CA
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 04, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    satisfied with Shaw Carpet and LVP flooring products but not happy with the poor communication throughout the 7 month long process.
    Cincinnati, OH
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joyce, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 18, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    This experience was a nightmare. There were too many contractors involved and poor communication. Certain jobs had to be corrected. The job was late
    FAIRFIELD, CT
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jermaine}, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Signed contract Sept 2021. Materials arrived Feb 2022. Install start March 1st. Lacked Communication. One man team. Overall kitchen turned out great.
    Clinton, MD
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. Our products ship directly from the manufacturer and at times do not contain instructions. If you are needing further assistance obtaining instructions, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a Parts Direct chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on April 12, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good team to work with. Will go with Sears for future projects and reccomend to others. I love my floors!
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tracy, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    They were efficient finish the kitchen on time and clean up after. It is expensive but would recommend to others.
    Bronx, NY
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Karen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    work we were told we wouldn’t needwe had to pay extra for. Project started very late. measure for our cabinets wrong. guys who did the work great!
    Middletown, CT
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kerry, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 12, 2022