Flooring reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1607 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent
    Columbus, OH
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Team was very professional and completed the floor in a timely matter
    BROOKLYN, NY
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team and the cabinets were excellent the flooring is excellent and the installing team did a wonderful job in reasonable time. Good job.
    Cincinnati, OH
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    We had to wait 1 month over the projected completion date but it was well worth it. The floor was installed perfect.
    OZONE PARK, NY
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The product was good and the end product looks good.
    Oklahoma City, OK
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on October 14, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer did excellent job but was alone. Could have used a helper for faster work. Floors look great.
    Oklahoma City, OK
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on October 04, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was very professional from the beginning to the end of the process. If I have any other work done I would like the same team.
    Louisville, KY
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Erica, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on October 04, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I love my flooring. Great customer service. I will be recommending this company. I will consult for my future home improvements.
    Winterville, GA
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gloria, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
    Dear Gloria, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on October 04, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. Great sales consultation. Would recommend.
    CLINTON, MD
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joan, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears! Regards, Veronica
    CSoffline on September 29, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Countertops/Flooring looks great. I suggest paperwork left with name of material installed and how to care for it.
    LINDA, CA
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cheryl, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on September 27, 2021