Flooring reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1383 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team good product I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great product and excellent service
    Conyers, GA
    October 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The whole team Linda Jimmy Tony Zachary and Ryan did a commendable job= happy customer
    Concord, CA
    October 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great to work with awesome communication and very professional. Flooring projects turned out amazing.
    EUDORA, KS
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers were very professional and curtious. Masks were worn the entire time. Outstanding craftsmanship. Would recommend.
    LENEXA, KS
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Outstanding materials. Everything completed as promised and even faster than expected. I will definitely consider Sears for my next project!
    Brenham, TX
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent contractor & worked very hard to make sure I was satisfied. My contact kept me informed every step of the way. Will recommend Sears.
    Jay, OK
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    We had all our floors replaced in the house. Everyone from the sales associate project managers and the crew were very professional.
    Petersburg, VA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent Service
    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Jermaine Florence was our installer. He was very professional and personable. He was courteous and his quality of work was excellent.
    Dayton, OH
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    My wife loves her new flooring. The team done a excellent job install. Not as soft as the demo. But it's not a big deal.
    TAMPA, FL
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse