Flooring reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1103 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation and product are the only areas that met our expectations. The project took 1/4 year to complete. Terrible!
    Kelseyville, CA
    January 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Will not recommend. Lack of communication. Misleading sales rep. Tried to pressure me to sign off on job when I was not happy.
    HEMET, CA
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I liked all the help along the way knowledgeable and caring. The installation guys were great allowing me to watch and ask questions.
    Gresham, OR
    December 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Roy from sales was great.The management team was good.The install team was okayinstall was good but clean up and furniture moving could be improved.
    Newport News, VA
    December 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with the service oerall.Team was easily engagedthoughtful and kind.
    Clermont, FL
    December 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    -Wonderful overall experience..an A1 team from start to finish.
    Parkville, MD
    December 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went smoothly and am pleased with the work.
    San Antonio, TX
    December 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    my Cabinets were installed by Jerry he was fantastic. My flooring installation leaves something to be desired. Let’s hope it get corrected.
    Wood Ridge, NJ
    December 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation crew did a good job for the most part.
    Lampasas, TX
    December 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    From my initial contact through the planning to the installation everyone was great - professional courteous and knowledgeable.
    Centreville, VA
    December 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse