Flooring reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1680 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Love our installer! Not loving corporate office.
    Colerain Township, OH
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Project started out great - cabinets and flooring installed quickly once the materials were in. Then... the issues started.
    Birmingham, AL
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Myra, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on August 04, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The team that finally finished the floor was very good at their work. Very hard working and finished in a timely manner.
    Glenn Heights, TX
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Crelene, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on August 01, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Cannot sum it up in less than 150 charaters...
    Saint Louis, MO
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Chloe, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 27, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Very different from carpet but I really love my floors. Victor and his wife Lucy did an awesome job!!! Thanks you.
    LITHONIA, GA
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    My kitchen work is beautiful and workers were very professional however 3 weeks later my kitchen sink is leaking. Now what?
    Indian Head, MD
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with the installation of my floor. The team did great work on a very big job (wood floor on 2 floors).
    Bellrose, NY
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Cabinets and floor great project manager absent and clueless about issues we had. Customer service meh and I’m really not happy about granite.
    Springville, UT
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you
    Sears Home Services on May 17, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    This project started in September 2021 ended April 2022
    Gadsden, AL
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lynda, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer and his wife did an incredible job. Thank You
    Florissant, MO
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022