Flooring reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 1450 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Looks beautiful!
    SALEM, OR
    January 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Lois Smith sold me on your product very informative & extremely helpful. FANTASTIC dedicated and professional workers.
    Moore, OK
    January 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The Overall Project went well. I would not use Dani Tofte again due to poor customer service.
    Portland, OR
    January 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I was disappointed in the delay of the carpet and install. There are areas of the carpet that are coming apart and the transition points not good
    Riverside, CA
    January 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Carpet installation. Just ok for service not great communication. Not the great service I was looking for at a higher cost that most others
    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
    January 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The experience was not entirely satisfying at times very stressful. The first floor installed was a disaster now the floor now is much better!
    JAMAICA, NY
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    We love our vinyl planking floor and the Transform experience. Thank you to our techs and Diana our sales rep! I highly recommend!
    COLUMBIA, MD
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Project took 4 months for carpet lack of communication measured wrong 2 times 3 different project coordinators. Very unsatisfied!
    Parkton, NC
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased-carpet and tile. All involved esp. Adolpho and Hugo - great job.
    Sykesville, MD
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The Team was extremely professional and KC really explained everything to me
    Petersburg, VA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse