Flooring reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 916 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I was not satisfied with Sears reps.
    Chula Vista, CA
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you were not satisfied with our reps. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 15, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great product. Great installation. Six weeks and difficulty getting anyone to call back. When they finally did things worked out beautifully.
    Salem, UT
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Appreciated the follow up throughout the project from choosing the materials through end of project.
    Laurence Harbor, NJ
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    They did an excellent job and I am very happy with my new floors. I look forward to when I can afford the next phase to have them do my basement.
    Hagerstown, MD
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I like my new flooring a lot I was told we would receive a trip as part of the promotional going on at the time of our purchase.
    Swansea, IL
    May 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The project went quicker than I expected and the quality was excellent
    San Antonio, TX
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer Peter was incredibly gifted at resolving all kinds of issues with this project. The end result was Beautiful.
    Gig Harbor, WA
    May 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you! Everyone was great to work with.
    LAKEWOOD, CO
    April 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Glen the person who installed my carpet was extremely qualified and conscientious. He did a beautiful job! I am very happy with my carpet!
    American Fork, UT
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Your installer KC was the best he did a great job. KC just aimed to please . TONY
    JAMESVILLE, VA
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse